Faculty‎ > ‎M. Aurand‎ > ‎

Author Websites




                        Here are some great children's authors! Check out their websites for great information, activities, and more!

Shel Silverstein   - http://www.shelsilverstein.com/

Beverly Clearly - http://www.beverlycleary.com/

A. A. Milne - http://www.just-pooh.com/milne.html

Chris Van Allsburg - http://hmhbooks.com/chrisvanallsburg/

Cythina Rylant - http://www.cynthiarylant.com/

David Shannon - http://nodavidshannon.com/

Doreen Cronin - http://www.doreencronin.com/

Dr. Suess - http://www.seussville.com/#/home

Eric Carle - http://www.eric-carle.com/home.html

Jan Brett - http://www.janbrett.com/index.html

Jane Yolen - http://janeyolen.com/

J. K. Rowling - http://www.jkrowling.com/en_US/

Judy Blume - http://www.judyblume.com/

Kevin Henkes - http://www.kevinhenkes.com/

L. Frank Baum - http://www.biography.com/people/frank-baum-9202328

Lewis Carroll - http://www.biography.com/people/lewis-carroll-9239598

Maurice Sendak - http://www.pbs.org/wnet/americanmasters/maurice-sendak-about-maurice-sendak/701/

Mercer Mayer - http://www.littlecritter.com/

Mo Willems - http://www.mowillems.com/

Roald Dahl -  https://www.roalddahl.com/

Robert Munsch - http://robertmunsch.com/

Steven Kellogg - http://www.stevenkellogg.com/

Beatrix Potter - http://www.peterrabbit.com/

E.B. White - http://www.biography.com/people/eb-white-9529308